Home

Hello voters of Bermondsey and Old Southwark!

My name is Lucy Hall, I’m 25, and I’m running to be your MP.

I want to propose a radical idea: direct democracy. I am designing an app whereby you can vote on every law that parliament passes. Should the rich be taxed more? Should students have to pay for university? Should the budget for the NHS be cut?

These decisions affect all of us, and yet we have no say in deciding their outcome. I am going to give you your voice back.

Join me in the fight for democracy!

Leave a Reply

